priorew.blogg.se

How to open cdr files on pc
How to open cdr files on pc









how to open cdr files on pc
  1. #How to open cdr files on pc how to#
  2. #How to open cdr files on pc code#

But if I do that, instead of adding the unit to the height value, it changes the value to "100%".

#How to open cdr files on pc code#

To me, using English grammar rules, and not XML code rules, I'm tempted to put a space between 841.8898 and pt. ** My question for Aero (or anyone who knows the answer) is this. But I don't clearly understand what this edit does.

#How to open cdr files on pc how to#

But I do know how to edit something in the XML Editor, so I have just written out Aero's instructions for you, in a simplified way. I certainly should say that I don't understand this bug.

how to open cdr files on pc

(Don't forget to click the Set button.) (I'm always doing that 😵)

how to open cdr files on pc

Repeat the same process for the "width" line.(Also, the value changes by a few fractions, which is part of my footnote question.) You will see on the line you highlighted above has now changed to have "pt" behind the height value. Don't put a space, but type immediately behind the number. Now you should see the cursor blinking, so you can type in "pt" without the quotes.In that bottom-right section, position your mouse immediately behind "841.8898", and click once.And you also will see that info show up in the bottom of the right side of XML Editor window. On the right side of the XML Editor, click on the "height" item.On the left side of the XML Editor, click on what I think is the first item at the top.Refer to the screenshot which Aero made for you, in message #4Ĭan you follow what you need to do from there? Just in case, this is how it looks to me.I'm not sure why your computer says that you can't edit the XML file, or exactly how you're trying to do it. Before you do this, please undo the other changes that you made in css file.











How to open cdr files on pc